Resurrection!

Long ago I started this Blog, and then it languished for over a year.  Well, I decided it was high time to get it going again! 

I have transferred several years worth of News entries from the High Flight Productions website.  Don’t know why… but it does kind of give one an idea of what’s been happening.

What happened to the Blog is indicative of the entire project.  I have been swamped with work from my “day” job, and have neglected the script, the website, and everything else.  I cannot continue to let this be the case… and if what it takes is staying up late at night, so be it (for the record, it’s 20 minutes past midnight right now… and I’ve got an early wake-up… oh well!).

I don’t even know if anybody is going to read this, but what the heck.

Stay tuned… because I’m kick-starting the entire project!  It’s going to be a heck of a ride.

Leave a Reply

